Thank you for your interest in From Outdated to Updated.

You will receive this paper in your inbox shortly. While you wait for your materials to arrive via email, we invite you to sign up for an upcoming webinar.

Webinar Details

Wednesday 3:00pm
11:00 am Pacific
1:00 pm Central
2:00 pm Eastern

Register Now

LIVE WEBINAR
From Outdated to Updated: Strategies for Keeping Order Sets Current

Holland Haynie, MD
Vice President of Clinical Solutions
Motive Medical Intelligence

During this webinar, you will learn:

  • Common challenges facing health care providers in keeping their order sets current
  • The positive impact for organizations that have effective strategies for keeping current with evidence within their clinical solution
  • How to increase clinician trust and engage physicians by ensuring updated evidence
  • How to keep on top of government regulatory and quality initiatives
  • How to reduce the resources and time required to maintain order sets

Join Us